Nfinity announces 2014 Nfinity Legends

Last night Nfinity announced their list of 2014 Nfinity Legends, as well as 2014 Nfinity Future Legends. Candidates were asked to submit a video showcasing their best cheer skills, which were evaluated by Nfinity staff and narrowed down to the final list of 50 Legends and 21 Future Legends. Submission videos can be viewed by clicking the links below. Congratulations to all the Legends!

2014 Nfinity Legends

Amber Cabrera

Andy Cosferent

Angel Rice

Anne-Sophie Csukassy

Aric Rodriguez

Ashley Eschelberger

Ashley Hobbs

Austin Wilder

Brandon Wu

Brian Moore

Britni Love

Cameron Ramsey

Carly Manning

Colton Durbin

Devin Allen

Dylan Grant

Emily Szalkowski

Evan Miller

Fernanda Chacon & Martin Cormona

Harrison Milford

Holden Ray

Hope Elizabeth Bravo

Hunter O’Dell

Jackson Payne

Jaclyn Donahue

Jeremi Levesque

Jordan Alcazar

Jordan Fritts

Jorden Cayford

Jordon Werner

Josh Boatwright

Julian Holscher

Justin Gonzalez

Kailan Jones

Karl Allen

Kelsey LaCroix

Kenny Heaton & Kali Seitzer

Kevin Martinez Bravo

Lauren Michele Harrell

Luis Murcia

Nick Dovico

Ryan Bohn

Santwon McCray

Sean Lara

Sharity Staser

Shayla Moore

Spencer Clan

Terrell Cabral

Torrey Ollison

Tre’ Lee


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.