NHSCC 2017 TV Air Dates

Varsity and ESPN have announced the television air dates for UCA’s National High School Cheerleading Championship. Find a complete list of dates, times, and channels below. Check your local listings for channel numbers.

NHSCC backdrop

Saturday, March 11 at 10am EST on ESPN2 – Division I

Saturday, March 25 at 10am EST on ESPN2 – Division II

Saturday, March 25 at 11am EST on ESPN2 – Super Varsity

Saturday, April 1 at 11am EST on ESPNU – Coed

Sunday, April 2 at 11am EST on ESPN2 – Division I (re-air)

Sunday, April 2 at 12pm EST on ESPN2 – Division II (re-air)

Saturday, April 8 at 7am EST on ESPN2 – Division I (re-air)

Sunday, April 9 at 12pm EST on ESPN2 – Super Varsity (re-air)

Saturday, April 15 at 10am EST on ESPNU – Game Day

Sunday, April 23 at 10am EST on ESPNU – Game Day (re-air)

Sunday, April 23 at 10:30am EST on ESPNU – Coed (re-air)

Saturday, May 13 at 5am EST on ESPN2 – Division II (re-air)

Saturday, May 13 at 6am EST on ESPN2 – Coed (re-air)

Sunday, May 14 at 7am EST on ESPNU – Division II (re-air)

Sunday, May 14 at 8am EST on ESPNU – Division I (re-air)

Saturday, May 20 at 6am EST on ESPNU – Coed (re-air)